The better contact reliable and safe

Our Team


 

Board of directors

Management of BENEDICT GmbH

On this page the management of BENEDICT GmbH would like to introduce themselves briefly. We
are a traditional Austrian family business and have celebrated our 100 years anniversary in 2020.

Well known as a reliable manufacturer of products in the field of Low Voltage Switchgear we supply
customers all around the world. We are always committed to respond to individual requests.

Low Voltage Switchgear from Austria. Reliable and safe.

 
 



 

Alexander Benedict
            C E O

Tel.: +43 (1) 251 51 - 0
Fax: +43 (1) 251 51 - 76
a.benedict@benedict.at


   
 



 

Distribution:

The Sales Team of BENEDICT GmbH in Vienna

The headquarter of BENEDICT GmbH is located in Vienna, Austria and consists of motivated
employees who are always committed to fulfill your requests.

Down below you will find information about our Sales Team.

We have years of experience in our business field and are looking forward to answer your questions.

 
 



  Ing. Gottfried Waldecker

Director of Sales & Engineering

Tel.: +43 (1) 251 51 - 56
Fax: +43 (1) 251 51 - 6056
g.waldecker@benedict.at

 

Ing. Harald Amon
Assistant Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (1) 251 51 - 10
Fax: +43 (1) 251 51 - 88
h.amon@benedict.at

 
 



  Ing. Stefan Preiser
Sales Division

Tel.: +43 (1) 251 51 - 819
Fax: +43 (1) 251 51 - 88
s.preiser@benedict.at



 

Ing. Jürgen Ebinger
Sales Division 

Tel.: +43 (1) 251 51 - 17
Fax: +43 (1) 251 51 - 88
j.ebinger@benedict.at

 
 



 

Quyen Hoang
Sales Division 

Tel.: +43 (1) 251 51 - 12
Fax: +43 (1) 251 51 - 88
q.hoang@benedict.at

 

Julian Reiner
Sales Division

Tel.: +43 (1) 251 51 - 630
Fax: +43 (1) 251 51 - 88
j.reiner@benedict.at

 
 





     
       
X

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Dienste anzubieten, um zu verstehen, wie Kunden unsere Dienste nutzen und damit wir Verbesserungen vornehmen können.

We use cookies to offer our services, to understand how customers use our services and so that we can make improvements.

Datenschutz / Privacy Policy Akzeptieren